Admin

Staff

Prinicpal tlrogers@jefcoed.com Tinker Rogers
Office Coordinator ccvines@jefcoed.com Clee Vines
Administrative Assistant mwolford@jefcoed.com Melissa Wolford
Kindergarten aparrish@jefcoed.com Angela Parrish
Kindergarten spittman@jefcoed.com Shelbie Pittman
1st Grade cquinn@jefcoed.com Chastidy Quinn
1st Grade Bmwilson@jefcoed.com Brandi Wilson
2nd Grade wcarlisle@jefcoed.com Wanda Carlisle
2nd Grade tdurrett@jefcoed.com Tracee Durrett
3rd Grade lanixon@jefcoed.com Laura Nixon
3rd Grade jermekirk@jefcoed.com Jerme Taylor
4th Grade lhammond@jefcoed.com Leigh Hammond
4th Grade blogan@jefcoed.com Barbara Logan
5th Grade khornsby@jefcoed.com Kathryn Hornsby
5th Grade mescott@jefcoed.com Magan Kidwell
Guidance Counselor swest@jefcoed.com Sue Trotter
Librarian treno@jefcoed.com Tiffany Reno
Lunchroom Manager kself@jefcoed.com Kathy Self
Music dbusby@jefcoed.com David Busby
P.E. lrice@jefcoed.com Lacy Rice
Special Education sbranum@jefcoed.com Stephanie Branum
Speech aquick@jefcoed.com Angie Quick